6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 252 ratings

Thoughtless Summary

For almost two years now, Kiera’s boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she’s ever wanted: loving, tender, and endlessly devoted to her. When they head off to a new city to start their lives together - Denny at his dream job and Kiera at a top-notch university - everything seems perfect. Then an unforeseen obligation forces the happy couple apart.

Feeling lonely, confused, and in need of comfort, Kiera turns to an unexpected source - a local rock star named Kellan Kyle. At first, he’s purely a friend she can lean on, but as her loneliness grows, so does their relationship. And then one night everything changes... and none of them will ever be the same.

©2012 S. C. Stephens (P)2012 Simon & Schuster
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £26.59

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: £24.59

  • Regular price: £19.99

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £26.59

  • Book 3

    • The Thoughtless Trilogy, Book 3
    • By: S. C. Stephens
    • Narrated by: Rebekkah Ross
    • Length: 21 hrs and 5 mins
    • Release date: 05-03-13
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 62 ratings

    Regular price: £26.59

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £19.99