The Prada Plan

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

The Prada Plan Summary

Disaya Morgan, a character first introduced in Girls from Da Hood 4, returns in this gritty tale of a money-hungry woman who finds her life spinning out of control.

When Disaya meets Indie and falls hopelessly in love, she is determined to keep her lifestyle a secret - but everything done in the dark eventually comes to light. When she loses control of her own hustle, things go horribly wrong, and she learns the hard way that, in the game she’s playing, there are no winners.

©2009 Ashley Antoinette (P)2013 Blackstone Publishing, and Urban Audiobooks
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.69

  • Book 3

    Green-Eyed Monster cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Love and War cover art
    Not Available on