The Falken Chronicles

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Escape from Oz Summary

In the distant future, Earth's worst criminals have all disappeared - and no one knows where they've been sent.

Sirio Falken has been a fighter his whole life. But when the government bans professional fighting, his life spirals out of control. Convicted of murder, he's sentenced to life in prison. But all of the felons he's ever known have disappeared from Earth, never to return. He's about to find out firsthand what happened to them. He'll have to stay alive among Earth's most ruthless felons if he wants to survive...and become the first man to escape from Oz.

©2017 Piers Platt (P)2017 Piers Platt
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.79

  • Book 3

    • The Falken Chronicles, Book 3
    • By: Piers Platt
    • Narrated by: James Fouhey
    • Length: 8 hrs and 31 mins
    • Release date: 04-09-17
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

    Regular price: £18.79