The Dark Templar Saga Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Firstborn Summary

Jake Ramsey - an unassuming yet talented archaeologist - has been given the chance of a lifetime. Hired to investigate a recently unearthed Xel'Naga temple, he knows this latest assignment will open up whole new possibilities for his career. Yet when Jake discovers the remains of a long-dead protoss mystic, his hopes and dreams are irrevocably drowned in a flood of alien memories. Bonded to the spirit of the dead protoss, Jake has become the sole inheritor of the protoss' total history - every event, every thought - every feeling.

©2007 Blizzard Entertainment (P)2019 Blizzard Entertainment
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • StarCraft: The Dark Templar Saga, Book 1
    • By: Christie Golden
    • Narrated by: Christie Golden
    • Length: 10 hrs and 25 mins
    • Release date: 12-03-19
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: £9.59

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £9.59

  • Book 3

    Twilight cover art
    Not Available on