The Bowl of Souls

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 287 ratings

The Moonrat Saga Part One Summary

The Moonrat Saga is the action-packed beginning of the Bowl of Souls series, an epic fantasy series set in a world of magic, mystery, and monsters!

Justan knew what he wanted. He was to join the Dremaldrian Battle Academy and become one of the greatest fighters in the known lands, but nothing is going his way. He is forced to train with a strange warrior woman, and after an ancient elemental marks his chest with a frost-covered scar, magic seems to be determining his fate. His future will be determined at the mage school, where his strange talents can be explored. 

Meanwhile, the evil forces of the Moonrat Mother have joined with Ewzad Vriil, a wizard of immense power who is transforming wild creatures into an army of monsters. 

Join Justan and his companions on an epic journey that will pit them against the dark prophet’s evil followers. Ogres and dragons, warriors and wizards are destined to clash, their fates guided by The Bowl of Souls.

©2021 Trevor H. Cooley (P)2021 Trevor H. Cooley
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.