2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 29 ratings

Awakening Summary

Welcome to the world of Zaneen, a world with a dark past and more secrets than answers. For Lian, a 12-year-old orphan, the world consists only of his remote village and the hazardous mountains surrounding it. He always questioned his existence and longed for meaning; Lian will soon get his answers.

After his birthday gets off to a rocky start, Zaneen's dark past erupts into the present with a violent fury. When that fury leaves Lian truly alone, with the exception of an unexpected companion, Lian must learn the secrets of his own past in order to save his world from a thousand-year-old conflict.

©2016 Darren D. Lee (P)2017 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • Telindell, Book 1
    • By: Darren D. Lee
    • Narrated by: Nick Podehl
    • Length: 11 hrs and 53 mins
    • Release date: 21-03-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

    Regular price: £29.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £28.19