Steve Regan Undercover Cop

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Steve Regan Undercover Cop Thrillers Trilogy: The Original Books 1-3 Box Set Summary

An original-concept thriller series

The original trilogy of stories taking you on an emotional roller coaster ride from the pen of a former undercover cop, inspired by his best-selling true crime memoir. 

Join undercover cop Steve Regan in three stories as he infiltrates organized crime gangs where one mistake could cost him his life.

Book 1 – Who the F--k Am I?

Regan infiltrates a Miami-based cocaine cartel linked to the Mob, but is everyone who they say they are?

Book 2 — Dilemma

Regan acts as bait with $50,000 drug-buy money in Thailand. 

Book 3 – Rivers of Blood

Regan poses as a British hitman in Australia, leading to the discovery of a White supremacist plot to overthrow the government of the United Kingdom. 

If you're a fan of fast-paced thrillers, you'll love this unique, compelling, and gripping new series that has it all: fear, crime, suspense, violence, sex, and romance.

©2020 Stephen Bentley (P)2022 Stephen Bentley
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.