Sky Pirates

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Sky Pirates Summary

Take to the skies in this thrilling new series from author Alex English. (Beware: there will be pirates!)

Eleven-year-old Echo Quickthorn has grown up believing that nothing exists outside the Kingdom of Lockfort, but everything changes when an eccentric professor parks his airship outside her window armed with a map that shows all the magical places that exist beyond the city walls. 

Together with her pet lizard, Gilbert, Echo sets off on an incredible adventure to find her missing mother, an adventure that will take her to unimaginable places, places filled with giant butterflies, mechanical dragons pirates!

©2020 Alex English (P)2020 Simon & Schuster UK
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.