Sharjah Sheikhs

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Sharjah Sheikhs: The Complete Series Summary

Three wealthy Sheikhs are involved in a hell-raising event during a diplomatic tour in the US. Their father, Sultan bin Mohammed Al-Qasimi, orders they show a more mature side and settle down - that they get married, or be disinherited! Sharjah Sheikhs: The Complete Series includes three sexy books: The Sheikh's Forced Bride, The Sheikh's Accidental Heir, and The Sheikh's Secret Son.

©2018 Relay Publishing (P)2018 Relay Publishing
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.