Never Never

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings


Love is forever, right? That is how it is supposed to be, but Charlize Wynwood and Silas Nash find themselves living a romantic horror that is the stuff of nightmares.    

No drama, no terror, no betrayal; it is much worse than that. Best friends since they could walk and deeply in love since the age of fourteen, the two woke up one day to find that they were strangers. Every memory they had lovingly crafted and created throughout their lives has been reduced to rubble and rumour, leaving Silas and Charlie the monumental task of piecing their love back together, one brick at a time. From their first kiss to those magical first moments of love must be rediscovered, but can second-time life ever be as precious as the first? Just as importantly, how has all this happened in the first place?   

Excellence is the minimum you should expect from Never Never, a collaboration between authors Colleen Hoover (It Ends With Us) and Tarryn Fisher (Theist), both New York Times bestsellers in their rights. Never Never is a three-part novella series brilliantly narrated by Kevin Free and Elizabeth Evans, a duo of voices that sparkle in bringing Charlize Wynwood and Silas Nash to life. Never Never is a thrilling love story that shows plenty of life in romance yet, as newly strangers fight tooth and nail to rekindle the magic of their first real kiss while grappling with a disturbing new reality. Every memory has vanished, leaving Silas and Charlize on the front lines of the fight for true love with troubling revelations around every corner.   

Never Never marries the glimmering intricacy of Hoover’s novels with the radiant energy of Tarryn Fisher, while the lively narration makes the audiobook adaptation a must-listen. A magnificent series that pushes the young adult envelope in a thrilling new direction, Never Never tells a story of romance, truth, and more.  

Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.