Montgomery Ink

37 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 180 ratings

Montgomery Ink Box Set 1 Summary

Emotional with an erotic edge, the Montgomery Ink series is ready to roll with heart-pounding drama and heated sparks ready to ignite. Between tattoo shops, construction companies, and lost loves, the Montgomery family is going to leave a mark. 

Ink Inspired - Montgomery Ink  

Shepard Montgomery loves the feel of a needle in his hands, the ink that he lays on another, and the thrill he gets when his art is finished. At least that’s the way it used to be. Once he sees Shea Little walk through his shop door for her first tattoo, he knows there’s something more to her than her prim outfits and wide eyes - he sees inspiration.  

Ink Reunited - Montgomery Ink, Audiobook 0.6 

When the men from Sassy Bordeau’s past walk into her tattoo shop, she’s compelled to face what she left behind. Rafe Chavez and Ian Steele will have to do more than grovel to earn back the woman they’ve always loved...and each other.  

Delicate Ink - Montgomery Ink, Audiobook one

Although wary, bearded and broody tattoo artist Austin Montgomery and Sierra Elder, scarred in more ways than one, embark on a slow, tempestuous relationship. When blasts from both of their pasts intrude on their present, however, it will take more than a promise of what could be to keep them together.

©2013, 2014 Carrie Ann Ryan (P)2018 Carrie Ann Ryan
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.