Key West Mysteries

8 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Marlow: Indigo Tide Summary

Set in Key West, this new mystery series promises a can't-put-down story of murder, mayhem, and duplicity. Rick Marlow is a broken former NYPD cop who had been shot by his partner during the discovery of a dead body in an alley. Half-dead and barely recovered Marlow moves south to Key West, figuring the end of the road might mean a new beginning. Then, hired to find a missing heiress by a Key West attorney, Marlow suddenly has purpose once more. The case takes him from Key West to Miami, where big bucks, blackmail and Cuban Intelligence agents all cross his path.

©2013 Bill Craig (P)2014 Bill Craig
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £19.39

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 6

    Marlow: Something Wicked cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 7

    Marlow: Dark Waters cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 8

    Marlow: Papa's Legacy cover art
    Not Available on