Invasion Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 202 ratings

Invasion: A Military Thriller Summary

A truck bomb devastates Whitehall. Airliners are blasted out of the city skies. Multiple terror attacks kill thousands. The invasion has begun...

Prime Minister Harry Beecham has escaped death by a whisker. Family, friends, and colleagues are missing or dead. London is a war zone. Harry’s only option now is to flee the city and seek safety elsewhere. If he can find a way out through the chaos.

Escorted by a SAS protection team, Harry plans to head to Alternate One, a secret government complex hidden beneath the western country hills, but as they make their escape from the besieged city, Harry soon realizes that the target is not just London...

It’s Europe itself.

As England buckles before the might of the caliphate’s onslaught, the eye of the storm shifts to the north, where scattered British forces are gathering along an ancient border, arming up and digging in deep as they await the final, bloody battle for survival.

This is weapons-grade war fiction. Download your copy now!

©2013 DC Alden (P)2018 DC Alden
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.