Black Flagged

8 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Inception Summary

Daniel Petrovich, the most lethal operative created by the Department of Defense's Black Flagged Program, represents a new breed of covert operative. 

He wasn't recruited from Special Forces, law enforcement, or any of the alphabet agencies. He isn't motivated by a sense of undying patriotism or bitter revenge. He's none of those things, which makes him all the more dangerous. Unlike most "heroes", there's no obvious black and white in Petrovich's world. He sees everything in gray - an uncompromising trait that will keep him alive long enough to pull off one of the biggest coups in covert military history. 

"Inception" is Daniel Petrovich's origin story. The perfect place for a new listener to start the Black Flagged series.

©2017, 2018 Stribling Media (P)2019 Stribling Media
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2-4

    The Black Flagged Thriller Series Boxset: Books 2-4 cover art
    • The Black Flagged Thriller Series Boxset: Books 2-4

    • By: Steven Konkoly
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £23.49

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £24.19

  • Book 4.5

    Regular price: £6.39

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £23.49