Harvey Family

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Touch the Silence Summary

1917 and the First World War is casting a dark shadow over the Harvey family. With one brother dead and Tristan serving at the front, young Ben is desperate to serve, despite his engagement to Emilia. But a dreadful eye injury forces him to stay at the family farm with his brother Alec, a man with secrets of his own.
©2003 Gloria Cook (P)2005 Oakhill Publishing Ltd.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £23.56

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £25.39

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £14.39