DI Braddick

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 85 ratings

Brick Summary

A standalone novel.

When a teenager is the victim of an unprovoked attack while walking his dog, a murder investigation begins. A cruel twist of fate makes his innocent family the targets of a vicious campaign of terror. As the detectives of Liverpool's Major Investigation Team try to contain the violence, several key members of an organized crime family begin to topple, causing shockwaves across the planet.

©2015 Conrad Jones (P)2017 Conrad Jones
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.