Showing results by author "Linda Salzman Sagan" in All Categories


1 results
Sort by
    • Murmurs of Earth

    • The Voyager Interstellar Record
    • By: Carl Sagan, F. D. Drake, Jon Lomberg, and others
    • Narrated by: Timothy Ferris, Ann Druyan, Nick Sagan, and others
    • Length: 5 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 9
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 6

    In 1977, two extraordinary spacecraft called Voyager were launched to the stars. Affixed to each Voyager craft was a gold-coated copped phonograph record as a message to possible extra-terrestrial civilizations that might encounter the spacecraft in some distant space and time.

    Regular price: £16.99