Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime

Summary

New tests await. It's time to take control. 

When Lorit's friend and mentor goes missing, he has no choice but to seize the leadership of the Wizards' Council to win their support. He must undertake the life and death challenges on his own to become a Master Wizard even though the trials have been subverted by the Temple. 

The evil Wizard Priests have bound his partner, the Sorceress Chihon, in their plan to turn her into their next High Priestess. Can Lorit avoid the traps the Temple has set for him and free his friends, or will he fall to their treachery and face them as enemies?   

The epic tale continues in Book 2 of the Apprentice to Master Series. It's perfect for fans of D.K. Holmberg, Will Wight, and K.F. Breene. 

Grab your copy today!"

©2017, 2020 Aethon Books (P)2020 Aethon Audio

What listeners say about Wizard's Education

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Great 2nd book

I was given a free code and I am leaving this review voluntarily. Lorits mentor goes missing and Lorit has undertake life and death quests to reach Master wizard . He also has to save Chihon who has been taken by the evil wizard priests trying to make her their next high priestess. I enjoyed this a little more than the first book as there seemed to be more going on and I expect book 3 will be even better.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Willis Burns
  • Willis Burns
  • 27-04-20

Better than book one

I’ve become a Joe Hempel fan. He’s solid. Led me to a bunch of his other works.

1 person found this helpful