Listen free for 30 days

Listen with offer

  • The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12

  • The Brady Hawk Series Boxset, Book 4
  • By: R.J. Patterson
  • Narrated by: Dwight Kuhlman
  • Length: 18 hrs and 7 mins
  • 4.8 out of 5 stars (5 ratings)

$0.00 for first 30 days

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12 cover art

The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12

By: R.J. Patterson
Narrated by: Dwight Kuhlman
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £18.99

Buy Now for £18.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Brady Hawk Series, Books 1-3 cover art
The Shadow Hunter cover art
Behind Enemy Lines cover art
No Mercy cover art
Rogue Force cover art
The Import cover art
The Ranch: Jack Sterlings Legacy cover art
Dark Intercept cover art
Hostile Intent cover art
Stormy Seas cover art
Gone Forever cover art
The Opening Chase: A Chase Fulton Novel cover art
Patriot cover art
The Cassidy Chronicles cover art
Written by Blood, Part One: Conviction cover art
The Mad Mick Box Set Volume 1 cover art

Summary

Brady Hawk is back in the fourth omnibus edition in this best-selling series.

This digital boxset contains the 10th, 11th, and 12th thrillers.

To those with the highest security clearance, it’s a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it’s known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US president doesn’t even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.

Into the Shadows, Book 10: Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East. However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all.

Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation. But when his plan goes awry, Hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission - and survive the wrath of the president.

Hard Target, Book 11: Upon learning about the theft of a new weapons system by Al Hasib, the Pentagon braces for the worst. Yet they have no idea where the terrorists will strike first. When the United States’ best intelligence and military organizations run into a brick wall, they turn to Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team for answers.

Hawk must uncover Al Hasib’s intended target and capture the weapons system before it’s too late. But in order to succeed, Hawk must come face-to-face with his arch nemesis Karif Fazil in a high-stakes showdown. 

No Way Out, Book 12: In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good. Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable - and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out. 

Grab this boxset of the first three books in the Brady Hawk series. You won’t be disappointed. Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Taylor are loving this new action thriller series!

©2019 R.J. Patterson (P)2019 Green E-Books

Love Books? You'll Love Audible.

Transform your day

Transform your day

Replace endless scrolling with endless listening. Chores can be fun.

Listen everywhere

Listen everywhere

You can’t turn pages while you drive—but you can press play.

Carry your entire Library

Carry your entire Library

Your stories go where you go. Audiobooks don’t weigh a thing.

Listen and learn

Listen and learn

Discover stories that can change your mind, your well-being, and your life.

Reach your reading goals

Reach your reading goals

Download titles to listen offline, wherever you are in the world.

Find your niche

Find your niche

WIth thousands of titles to explore, there’s something for everyone.

Try for £0.00 £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

What listeners say about The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

full of action

I enjoyed all the Brady books Hawks one criticism is the the terrible husky voice

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!