Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £22.89

Buy Now for £22.89

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Brady Hawk is back in the fourth omnibus edition in this best-selling series.

This digital boxset contains the 10th, 11th, and 12th thrillers.

To those with the highest security clearance, it’s a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it’s known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US president doesn’t even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.

Into the Shadows, Book 10: Facing serious accusations voiced by President Michaels, Brady Hawk goes dark, disappearing in the Middle East. However, when he reconnects with a friend from his Navy Seal days, Hawk learns the true depth of Michaels’ depravity and resolves to put an end to it once and for all.

Working remotely with the Firestorm team, Hawk must gather evidence against the president in preparation for a confrontation. But when his plan goes awry, Hawk must call on every favor and get resourceful to salvage his ultimate mission - and survive the wrath of the president.

Hard Target, Book 11: Upon learning about the theft of a new weapons system by Al Hasib, the Pentagon braces for the worst. Yet they have no idea where the terrorists will strike first. When the United States’ best intelligence and military organizations run into a brick wall, they turn to Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team for answers.

Hawk must uncover Al Hasib’s intended target and capture the weapons system before it’s too late. But in order to succeed, Hawk must come face-to-face with his arch nemesis Karif Fazil in a high-stakes showdown. 

No Way Out, Book 12: In this globe-trotting thriller, terrorist mastermind Karif Fazil turns the tables on black ops assassin Brady Hawk in a play to remove the terror cell’s biggest threat for good. Hawk’s weaknesses are exposed, leaving him vulnerable - and endangering the lives of all those around him that he cares about the most. Backed into a corner, Hawk must decide who lives and who dies with no way out. 

Grab this boxset of the first three books in the Brady Hawk series. You won’t be disappointed. Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Taylor are loving this new action thriller series!

©2019 R.J. Patterson (P)2019 Green E-Books

What listeners say about The Brady Hawk Series: Books 10-12

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    1
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    2
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

full of action

I enjoyed all the Brady books Hawks one criticism is the the terrible husky voice

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kathleen Kendler
  • Kathleen Kendler
  • 31-07-21

kept me engaged

After book 9, Hawk, Blunt and Duncan are leading separate lives in Europe, Asia and the Middle East. President Michaels has labeled them as traitors and homegrown terrorists. He has placed them on a world-wide Most Wanted List. Nine months have elapsed and events bring them back together to attempt to stop Michaels from conducting terrorist acts on US soil in order to secure his reelection. Fitting end.

In book 11, Karif Fazil, leader of Al Hasib, is planning a major terrorist attack on American soil in NYC. As usual, plenty of plot twists and suspense.

In Book 12, Colton is taken hostage. In the attempt to get Colton back, Blount and Duncan are taken hostage. This forces Hawk to do things in a very different way. Fazil is using J.D. Blount and Alex Duncan to force Hawk to participate in his assassination attempt against the acting president.

Plenty of drama, twists and turns to keep the reader turning the pages or in my case listening. Looking forward to the continuation of the series.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Marisa Talley
  • Marisa Talley
  • 23-06-21

Loved the story but its inconsistent to past books

Great narrator. Loved the story overall, but it had inconsistency with facts from the previous novels. This book refers to the previous as President Conrad Daniels; however, in books 1-11, the President's name is Conrad Michaels. Also, there is a video in this storyline showing the President committing suicide & the Vice Pres saw it & covered it up. In book 11, he started to commit suicide but changed his mind. He ditched his Secret Service guards, ran into the woods, argued with an arms dealer named Ackerman (who shot him) & the Vice Pres was not there. Otherwise, it was a good story.

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Cheryl
  • Cheryl
  • 31-05-21

never ending story

I received free codes for this series.
Great story. Have now listened to all 12 books in a row, so definately enjoyed it!

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    1 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Daniel H. Willard
  • Daniel H. Willard
  • 22-01-21

Book 12 cannot finish series

I cannot finish this series as the author keeps forgetting the name of his own characters. President Michael’s becomes Daniel’s. The major threat in first three books disappeared with out any explanation. Why did he not make notes if he wanted to write a series. Performance is great author making to many mistakes in content.