Brady Hawk

26 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

The Brady Hawk Series, Books 1-3 Summary

Meet Brady Hawk.

Former Navy SEAL. Former Peace Corps worker. Current blacks ops assassin.

To those with the highest security clearance, it's a line item known only as Project X. But to the half-dozen agents and personnel working for it, it's known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US president doesn't even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.

This box set includes First Strike, Deep Cover, and Point of Impact.

©2016, 2017 Green E-Books, LLC (P)2017 Green E-Books, LLC
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.