Listen free for 30 days

  • Lost Angels

  • Nikki Hunt, Book 3
  • By: Stacy Green
  • Narrated by: Kate Handford
  • Length: 9 hrs and 13 mins
  • 4.6 out of 5 stars (15 ratings)

Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection - including bestsellers and new releases.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, celeb exclusives, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Lost Angels cover art

Lost Angels

By: Stacy Green
Narrated by: Kate Handford
Try for £0.00

£7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.

Buy Now for £14.99

Buy Now for £14.99

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Listeners also enjoyed...

The Girls in the Snow cover art
Vanishing Girls cover art
The Girl in the Pink Shoes cover art
Silenced Girls cover art
Shadow Falls cover art
The Little Grave cover art
Crashing Down cover art
Our Daughter's Bones cover art
Lose Your Breath cover art
Little Girls Sleeping: An absolutely gripping crime thriller cover art
Wildflowers Girls cover art
First Blood cover art
The Missing Ones cover art
The Silent Dolls cover art
One Left Alive: A Heart-Stopping and Gripping Crime Thriller cover art
The Girl from Silent Lake cover art

Summary

On her hands and knees, Nikki moved to the other side of the body. She couldn’t stop her fingers from trembling as she brushed the dark hair off the victim’s face. She couldn’t look away. “I know her....”

When Special Agent Nikki Hunt is called to the Boundary Waters near Stillwater, Minnesota, it’s not just the cold that shocks her to her core: the body of a young woman has been found frozen beside a remote lake. Nikki is devastated to see the victim is her childhood friend Annmarie, and she recognizes the velvet ribbon tied in her hair as the hallmark of a serial killer who she has been hunting for years.

Desperate for justice, Nikki throws herself into the case. But she is shaken by what she finds at Annmarie’s home: a dead-bolt on her front door and a map in the spare room, with the locations of murdered women circled in thick, red marker. Did Annmarie know she was next? Then Nikki finds out that the killer has left a clue in Annmarie’s bedroom: a photo of Nikki’s mother that no one has ever seen. Has the murderer at large been in Nikki’s life since she was a child?

Nikki soon realizes that the key to unlocking this case is in her own family, but digging up the past could put her own daughter in danger. She has spent her whole life protecting the ones she loves, but to find this killer Nikki might have to risk everything.....

Fans of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Robert Dugoni will be completely addicted to this heart-pounding thriller. Once you start, the twists and turns will have you racing toward the end.

©2021 Stacy Green (P)2021 Bookouture, an imprint of Storyfire Ltd.

What listeners say about Lost Angels

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

a must read

I'm really loving this series, the ending shocked me in this book . Bring on book 4!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!