M. L. Hamilton

M. L. Hamilton

ML Hamilton has been teaching high school English and journalism in Central California for the last 29 years. Teaching students to appreciate literature has made her career rewarding; however, she always dreamed of publishing her own novel. That dream came true. Her first novel, Emerald, was published by Wild Wolf Publishing in 2010. In the summer of 2011, she published her first contemporary fiction, Ravensong, and six months later, launched the Peyton Brooks' series. The Avery Nolan Adventures and Peyton Brooks, FBI launched in 2014. In 2016, she ventured into the cozy mystery craze with her cozy mystery series, Zion Sawyer Cozy Mysteries. Between teaching and writing, she spends her free time walking her Golden Retrievers, Comet and Bailey, and reading. She is also the president of Northern California Publishers and Authors. Visit her at her website: http://www.authormlhamilton.net for more information.
Read more Read less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.