World of Samar

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

The World of Samar Box Set: Volume One Summary

Now available in one volume – the first two World of Samar books in a box set! The books contained in this box set are: The Talisman of Eldon and The Heirs of Eldon.

Get the first two books of the popular World of Samar series in a single box set. 

The World of Samar series follows the lives of Eldon’s chosen as they struggle to survive in a land hostile to everything they know. The first two books tell the story of Kiameron and his sons as they fight to free Loden from the oppressive grip of the depot Gava. 

©2019 M.L. Hamilton (P)2021 M.L. Hamilton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.