Peyton Brooks' Mysteries

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 79 ratings

The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set Summary

Now available in one volume! The original Peyton Brooks mystery series box set! Get all eight of the popular Peyton Brooks' Mysteries in a single box set, including the prequel, Murder in the Painted Lady.

The Peyton Brooks' Mystery series follows the career of San Francisco Homicide Detective Peyton Brooks and her partner Marco D'Angelo as they fight crime in the City by the Bay.

©2017 ML Hamilton (P)2017 ML Hamilton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.