Peyton Brooks, FBI

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 155 ratings

The Peyton Brooks, FBI Box Set, Volume One Summary

Now available in one volume - the first five Peyton Brooks, FBI series installments in a box set!  

Get the first five audiobooks of the popular Peyton Brooks, FBI series in a single collection. Plenty of action and adventure from San Francisco’s top special agent.  

The Peyton Brooks, FBI series follows the career of Special Agent Peyton Brooks and her team, the Ghost Squad, as they tackle crimes around the world.  

©2018 ML Hamilton (P)2018 ML Hamilton
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.