The Peacock Trilogy
Books in series1
Not rated yet
  • 1
    Room 1515: The Peacock Trilogy, Volume 1 | Bill Wetterman

    Room 1515: The Peacock Trilogy, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 43 mins)
    • By Bill Wetterman
    • Narrated By Amy Gramour
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Secret Agent Peacock spies on congressmen and lobbyists in Room 1515 of the Emerald Hotel in Washington D.C. She is a trained killer and a superb seductress. Arthur Pendleton plays on the short-term greed of capitalists and politicians, amassing gold with each transaction. His goal is to collapse the world's economy and establish a one-world government.

    There are no listener reviews for this title yet.