Wildstone

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

Lost and Found Sisters Summary

From New York Times best-selling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel - an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood - perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins.

They say life can change in an instant.

After losing her sister in a devastating car accident, chef Quinn Weller is finally getting her life back on track. She appears to have it all: a loving family, a dream job in one of LA's hottest eateries, and a gorgeous boyfriend dying to slip an engagement ring on her finger. So why does she feel so empty, like she's looking for a missing piece she can't find?

The answer comes when a lawyer tracks down Quinn and reveals a bombshell secret and a mysterious inheritance that only she can claim. This shocking revelation washes over Quinn like a tidal wave. Her whole life has been a lie.

On impulse, Quinn gives up her job, home, and boyfriend. She heads up the coast to the small hometown of Wildstone, California, which is just a few hours north but feels worlds apart from Los Angeles. Though she doesn't quite fit in right away, she can't help but be drawn to the town's simple pleasures - and the handsome, dark-haired stranger who offers friendship with no questions asked.

As Quinn settles into Wildstone, she discovers there's another surprise in store for her. The inheritance isn't a house or money but rather something earth shattering, something that will make her question everything she thought she knew about herself, about her family. Now, with a world of possibilities opening up to Quinn, she must decide if this new life is the one she was always meant to have - and the one that could finally give her the fulfillment she's searched so long for.

©2017 Jill Shalvis (P)2017 HarperCollins Publishers
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £27.69

  • Book 1.5

    Regular price: £16.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 4

    Almost Just Friends cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 5

    The Summer Deal cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk