Troy Pearce

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Drone Summary

Troy Pearce is the CEO of Pearce Systems, a private security firm that is the best in the world at drone technologies. A former CIA SOG operative, Pearce used his intelligence and combat skills to hunt down America’s sworn enemies in the War on Terror. But after a decade of clandestine special ops, Pearce opted out. Too many of his friends had been sacrificed on the altar of political expediency. Now Pearce and his team chose which battles he will take on by deploying his land, sea, and air drones with surgical precision.

Pearce thinks he’s done with the U.S. government for good, until a pair of drug cartel hit men assault a group of American students on American soil. New U.S. president Margaret Meyers then secretly authorizes Pearce Systems to locate and destroy the killers sheltered in Mexico. Pearce and his team go to work, and they are soon thrust into a showdown with the hidden powers behind the El Paso attack - unleashing a host of unexpected repercussions.

©2013 Mike Maden (P)2013 Penguin Audio
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • By: Mike Maden
    • Narrated by: Jason Culp
    • Length: 13 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 24-10-13
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

    Regular price: £22.99

  • Book 2

    Blue Warrior cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Drone Command cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 4

    Drone Threat cover art
    Not Available on