The Naughty Princess Club

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

At the Stroke of Midnight Summary

Meet the Naughty Princess Club: a brand-new audiobook series from USA Today best-selling author Tara Sivec that introduces listeners to Fairytale Lane and the hilarity - and romance - that ensue when three women start a new business to make it rain.

Once upon a time, Cynthia was the perfect housewife. Between being the president of the PTA and keeping her home spotless without a hair (or her pearls) out of place, her life was a dream come true. Her husband was once her knight in shining armor, but now he’s run off with all their money...and the babysitter. 

Dressed as a princess at the annual Halloween block party on Fairytale Lane, she meets two other “princesses” also facing money troubles: antique store owner Ariel and librarian Isabelle. When the women are invited to wear their costumes to a party where they’re mistaken for strippers, Cindy, Ariel, and Belle realize that a career change could be the best way to make their money problems go bippity-boppity-boo. But can structured Cindy approach a stripper pole without sanitizing wipes? And could the blue-eyed anti-prince who has been crossing her path become Cindy’s happily ever after?

At the Stroke of Midnight is a hilarious, empowering story where princesses can save themselves while slaying in stilettos.

©2018 Tara Sivec (P)2018 Macmillan Audio
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £23.39

  • Book 3

    • The Naughty Princess Club, Book 3
    • By: Tara Sivec
    • Narrated by: CJ Bloom
    • Length: 8 hrs and 21 mins
    • Release date: 04-09-18
    • Language: English
    • 1 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: £17.39