The Intrepid Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 68 ratings

Outsystem Summary

Major Richards needs to get out of the Sol System.

Demoted by the military and hung out to dry, the media labels her the Butcher of Toro. Despite her soiled record, Tanis still one of the best military counterinsurgency officers in the Terran Space Force. They need her to find the terrorists responsible for trying to destroy the GSS Intrepid, a massive interstellar colony ship in the final phases of construction at the Mars Outer Shipyards.

It'll be her ticket out of the Sol system, but Tanis discovers she is up against more than mercenaries and assassins. Major corporations and governments have a vested interest in ensuring the Intrepid never leaves Sol, ultimately pitting Tanis against factions inside her own military.

With few friends left, Tanis will need to fight for her life to get outsystem.

©2010 M. D. Cooper (P)2017 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    • The Intrepid Saga, Book 1
    • By: M. D. Cooper
    • Narrated by: Khristine Hvam
    • Length: 9 hrs and 32 mins
    • Release date: 28-02-17
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 31 ratings

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £27.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £28.29

  • Book 4

    Destiny Lost cover art
    Not Available on