The Everlasting Chronicles

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Dead Silence Summary

Dying didn’t mean I was dead. It meant I’d been chosen.

My name is Everly, and I'm haunted by the dead. Or maybe hunted is a better word since it seems the dead want to make me one of them. My only ally is Shadow, the dark entity who’s been by my side protecting me since I was a child.

A night of bad decisions sends me careening down a road with no return. Dying wasn’t part of the plan. With a single touch from Shadow, both my life and death change. He’s chosen me. But for what?

I’m either going crazy, or my new reality is a world of nightmares. One thing is certain, no matter how bad it gets, I cannot die. He won’t let me.

Dead Silence is book one in The Everlasting Chronicles. Listener discretion advised due to dark subject matter. 

©2017 K.G. Reuss (P)2018 K.G. Reuss
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29