The Driftwood Mysteries

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Seal of Secrets Summary

The sleepy coastal town of Driftwood, Oregon, is about to be awakened by big-city crime.

An ex-convict by the name of Raven is on a rampage.

After killing two convenience store clerks, he kidnaps Kaitlynn, adolescent daughter of Chloe Denhurst. As Chloe works frantically to save her daughter's life, she discovers that the man she loves shares a terrible secret with the kidnapper.

A twisted web of betrayal, revenge, and murder, leading to a heart-pounding confrontation on the Yaquina Bay Bridge.

©2016 William J. Cook (P)2019 William J. Cook
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.