The Chesapeake

6 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Chesapeake Tales Trio Summary

All three of The Chesapeake collection of tall tales, fishing stories, and tidewater turmoil are combined in one set.

©1988, 2016 Kenneth Rossignol (P)2016 Kenneth Rossignol
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.