That Boy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 10 ratings

That Boy Series (3 Book Series) Summary

Fall in love with the boy next door in this sweet romance series by USA Today best-selling author Jillian Dodd.

This special edition includes all three books in the series: That Boy, That Wedding, and That Baby.

This is a story about friendships that span from grade school through college, and there is no love triangle.

©2014 Jillian Dodd (P)2016 Jillian Dodd Inc.
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: £28.99

  • Book 1

    Regular price: £17.39

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £13.19

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £23.49