2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Rapunzel and the Lost Lagoon Summary

Join Rapunzel and her lady-in-waiting, Cassandra, on a new adventure filled with friendship and fun! This beautiful middle-grade novel tells an original story set in the world of the Disney Channel show Tangled the Series.

Tangled the Series on Disney Channel is set between the events of the original film and the start of "Tangled Ever After". The series follows the long-locked Rapunzel as she acquaints herself with her parents, her kingdom, and the people of Corona and realizes there is much more she needs to learn before she can truly accept her royal destiny, causing her to put her crown and her marriage on hold to seek out epic adventures, much to the dismay of her father, the king. 

Accompanying Rapunzel on her journey is the charming Eugene; the plucky chameleon sidekick, Pascal; the no-nonsense horse, Maximus; the Snuggly Duckling Pub thugs; and newcomer Cassandra, a tough-as-nails lady-in-waiting who becomes Rapunzel's confidant.

©2017 Disney Enterprises, Inc. (P)2017 Disney
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £14.19

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £16.09