Sisters of Magic

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Shadow Magic Summary

With a past soaked in sin and darkness slowly closing in around him to claim his soul, Drogan only wants to live his life in solitude. Years in the king’s service and his numerous deeds directed by the crown have left Drogan with horrendous nightmares and immeasurable guilt...Serena is a witch, cursed and forever alone. She accepts her future. Until she meets Drogan. With Drogan a passion deep and unyielding awakens inside her. She is willing to sacrifice herself for his love, but can he put his past to rest and embrace the future?

©2013 Donna Grant (P)2013 Audio Realms Publishing Company
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Shadow Magic cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 2

    Echoes of Magic cover art
    • Echoes of Magic

    • Sisters of Magic, Book 2
    • By: Donna Grant
    Not Available on
  • Book 3

    Dangerous Magic cover art
    • Dangerous Magic

    • Sisters of Magic, Book 3
    • By: Donna Grant
    Not Available on