Mercy Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Misericorde Summary

It's the year 2446, and the first three Horsemen of Revelation's Apocalypse have ridden.

Pestilence, war, and famine have changed the world into a dictatorship ruled with an iron fist. Commoners have few rights, and liberty is a distant memory.

But before the final Horseman is released, the Archangel of Mercy - Tzadkiel - makes a bold plea, asking for permission to find even one human who remembers the meaning of mercy and compassion. He is given 100 years, until death will sweep across the land.

And so, he must ride. Taking human form and coming to Earth, he finds a place ruled by greed, hatred and fear. With time running out and death growing impatient, can Tzadkiel find what he's looking for...and how much will he need to sacrifice?

©2020 Cynthia A. Morgan (P)2020 Cynthia A. Morgan
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
From £7.99/month after 30 days. Renews automatically. See here for eligibility.
Product list
  • Book 1

    Misericorde cover art
    Not Available on

  • Book 2

    Clandestine cover art
    Not Available on