Maeve Kerrigan

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,471 ratings

Left for Dead Summary

A violent rapist is attacking women, leaving them for dead on south London streets. When young police woman Maeve Kerrigan responds to a domestic disturbance, she's horrified to stumble across the latest victim. But as a new recruit - and a female to boot - she'll have to face down not only her own nerves but rampant sexism from her colleagues if she wants to be taken seriously enough to even assist on the case.

International best seller Jane Casey takes Maeve back to her early days as a rookie police woman in Left for Dead - a brilliant novella sure to delight series fans and new listeners alike.

©2013 Jane Casey (P)2014 Audible Inc.
Show More Show Less
  • Book 0.5

    Left for Dead cover art
    • Left for Dead

    • A Maeve Kerrigan Novella
    • By: Jane Casey
    Not Available on
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £24.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £24.09

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £24.99

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £23.99

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £23.99

  • Book 6

    Regular price: £21.99

  • Book 7

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 8

    Regular price: £12.99