Have a Hart

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

Christmas Lovebirds Summary

If you love sweet romances (PG-rating), look no further than Rachelle Ayala's Have a Hart series. The Harts are a family of San Francisco firefighters. Their family motto is: Heart comes first.

Melisa Hart has a soft spot for her brother Connor's ex-best buddy, Rob Reed. Unfortunately, Rob slept with Connor's girlfriend and is no longer welcome with any of the Harts.

Melisa lends her pet lovebird for a Christmas Toy Drive, but a mix-up brings her face to face with Rob and his lovebird. Melisa is drawn into a whirlwind romance with Rob and discovers he hasn't told her the entire story.

Can two little lovebirds and Christmas cheer open Melisa's heart to giving Rob another chance?

Book One: Melisa & Rob, Christmas Lovebirds

Book Two: Jenna & Larry, Valentine Hound Dog

Book Three: Connor & Nadine, Spring Fling Kitty

Book Four: Cait & Brian, Blue Chow Christmas

Book Five: Jenna & Larry, Valentine Wedding Hound

©2015 Rachelle Ayala (P)2017 Rachelle Ayala Publishing, LLC
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £14.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 4

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 6

    Summer Love Puppy cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 7

    Dog Days of Love cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk