Halfway Witchy

5 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Halfway Dead Summary

Come for the waffles. Stay for the magic.

Carlie McEwan loves many things.

She loves being a witch. She loves her town of Halfway, and her Gran, and her familiar, Gus, who is twenty-five pounds of judgmental cat. Carlie spends her days cooking at only real diner in town when she isn't perfecting her family magic, and life is good.

When a blonde stranger sits at the diner counter and asks her to lead him into the deepest shadows of the forest, her life will change forever. She must find a mythical grove of ancient trees, but there are ghosts in the forest, and one of them cries out to Carlie across the years: Come find me.

With the help of a rugged cop who really does want to save the world, she'll fight to bring a ghost home, and deliver justice to a murderer who hides in the cool, mysterious green of a forest gone mad with magic.

©2015 Terry Maggert (P)2015 Terry Maggert
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Halfway Dead cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 2

    Halfway Bitten cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 3

    Halfway Hunted cover art
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 4

    Regular price: £22.49

  • Book 5

    Regular price: £19.29