Gift Series (Krentz)

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Gift of Gold Summary

Jonas Quarrel has tracked Verity from Mexico to Northern California. Just what is he after?  

Verity Ames finds herself fighting an attraction to Jonas from the moment he knocks on the door of the No Bull Cafe. He seems far too good to be true.  

Together they will discover a shared passion and a shared danger.

©1988 Jayne Ann Krentz (P)2018 Tantor
Show More Show Less
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £19.29

  • Book 2

    Gift of Fire cover art
    Not Available on