Fae-Ever Dead

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Fae-Ever Dead Series Two Book Bundle, Better off Dead & Playing Dead Summary

Zoey Mayfair knows there must be some kind of mistake, she never meant to actually die.

After being dumped by her fiancé because she doesn't seem to need him, 25-year-old Zoey Mayfair cooks up a scheme over a bottle of red wine: she'll fake an attempt at suicide so that he feels badly enough to come crawling back to her. But things doesn't end the way she expected.

Pulled out of a morgue drawer by the mysterious Jason Teague, who explains to her that she's one of the lucky rare few that get to come back after death to help others die...just like him. Thrown into a supernatural underground featuring faeries, vampires, and witches, Zoey doesn't know if she wants to participate in this magical world.

Making matters worse is Maurice, a barista with a cute smile who seems to be interested in Zoey in the most boring way possible...something that Zoey finds incredibly enticing. Can she ignore her new-found supernatural powers and still attempt to live a normal life? How did she even become this anyway? And more importantly...what happens if she breaks the rules?

©2015 Claire Grimes & HotRomanceStory.com (P)2016 Claire Grimes & HotRomanceStory.com
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.