Evan Gabriel

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 600 ratings

Gabriel: Zero Point: The FREE Prequel Novella Summary

Evan Gabriel wasn't always a feared and respected North American Federation Navy Commander. Before dangerous missions to the ice-bound planet of Poliahu, the deadly jungle world of Eden, and politically corrupt Mars, he was a simple recruit, fighting to make his mark in the elite Naval Special Forces…and was part of a top-secret military experiment that would change his life forever.

Zero Point tells the tale of a young man faced with difficult choices and dangerous trials. Fans of the series will see part of the mysterious past Evan Gabriel carries with him, while listeners new to the series get a preview of what is to come in a military man's haunted life. Zero Point is the true beginning of Evan Gabriel, and his story is just getting started.

©2012 Steve Umstead (P)2013 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.5

    Gabriel: Zero Point: The FREE Prequel Novella cover art
    • Gabriel: Zero Point: The FREE Prequel Novella

    • Evan Gabriel Trilogy
    • By: Steve Umstead
    Not Available on Audible.co.uk
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £20.09

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £19.49

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £20.09

  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: £37.49