4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 52 ratings

The Complete Deadland Saga Summary

The number one best-selling trilogy is now available as a single audiobook! This audiobook contains 100 Days in Deadland, Deadland's Harvest, and Deadland Rising.   

100 Days in Deadland: The world ended on a Thursday. In one day, the world succumbed to a pestilence that decimated the living. In its place rose a new species: vicious, gruesome, wandering zombies with an insatiable hunger for the living.  

Deadland's Harvest: It has been 100 days since the zombies claimed the world. Cash, along with 42 survivors, have found safety in the secluded and well-guarded Fox National Park. The leaves are changing colors, a beautiful, brutal reminder that winter is coming. As the survivors prepare for freezing months without electricity and not enough food, they learn of massive zombie herds several hundred miles north...and headed their way.  

Deadland Rising: It has been nearly one year since the zombie hordes claimed the world. As the plague eats away at its victims' bodies, the Fox survivors search for a safe place to rebuild what they have lost. But a dangerous new threat has risen, hunting them from every direction.

©2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 Rachel Aukes (P)2018 Rachel Aukes
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.