Clockwork Crow

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

The Clockwork Crow Summary

A magical story of snow and stars set in a frost-bound Victorian country mansion. 

When orphaned Seren Rees is given a mysterious package by a strange and frightened man on her way to her new home, she reluctantly takes it with her. But what is in the parcel? Who are the Family who must not be spoken of, and can the Crow help Seren find Tom, before the owner of the parcel finds her?

©2018 Catherine Fisher (P)2019 Oakhill Publishing
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.