Childers Universe

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Childers Summary

This is the first volume of the Childers Trilogy

Jan Childers grew up orphaned in the slums of decaying post-diaspora Earth. She was raped, beaten, and starved. Yet she survived.

She escaped to become a citizen of the Commonwealth of Free Planets and joined the Commonwealth Space Force.

Over the next 20 years, she turned the CSF into the most powerful and dangerous space fleet that history had ever known.

Jan Childers rose to lead that fleet in the Commonwealth's darkest hour, against freedom's most deadly enemy - Earth itself.

©2017 Richard F. Weyand (P)2018 Richard F. Weyand
Show More Show Less

Not an Audible member?

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 2

    Regular price: £18.29

  • Book 3

    Regular price: £13.79

  • Book 4

    A Charter for the Commonwealth (Childers Universe Book 4)  cover art
    Not Available on
  • Book 5

    CAMPBELL: The Problem With Bliss (Childers Universe Book 5) cover art
    Not Available on