Black Knight Chronicles

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 47 ratings

The Black Knight Chronicles: Omnibus Edition Summary

The Black Knight Chronicles: lots of vampires. No sparkles. Serious snark. This bundle includes books one through there: Hard Day's Knight, Back in Black, and Knight Moves.

©2012 John G. Hartness (P)2017 Bell Bridge Books
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.