Quincy Harker, Demon Hunter

20 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Year One Summary

Straight out of the pages of the legendary vampire novel Dracula comes a demon hunter for the modern world.

Mina Murray and Jonathan Harker had a son. They named him Quincy. His guardian angel calls him Q. Dracula calls him nephew.

Demons call him The Reaper.

"There are things in this world that men and women aren't meant to understand. We aren't supposed to know these things exist, much less how to fight them. The things that go bump in the night, the monsters in the closet, the shadow out of the corner of your eye - that's where I live."

Collects the first four Quincy Harker, Demon Hunter novellas:

  • Raising Hell
  • Straight to Hell
  • Hell on Heels
  • Hell Freezes Over

©2014, 2016 John G. Hartness (P)2016 John G. Hartness
Show More Show Less
Not an Audible member?
£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.