Listen free for 30 days

Listen with a free trial

One credit a month, good for any title to download and keep.
Unlimited listening to the Plus Catalogue - thousands of select Audible Originals, podcasts and audiobooks.
Exclusive member-only deals.
No commitment - cancel anytime.
Buy Now for £6.39

Buy Now for £6.39

Pay using card ending in
By completing your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and authorise Audible to charge your designated card or any other card on file. Please see our Privacy Notice, Cookies Notice and Interest-based Ads Notice.

Summary

Write Like Hell is the first horror and dark fantasy anthology released by Sentinel Creatives. Adapted from the zine released under the same name, Write Like Hell features stories from Scott Miller, Justin Probyn, and Mitchell Luthi.

In this audiobook, you'll find a feast of fiction for you to sink your teeth into. This release see the debuts of not one but two authors. Scott Miller's "Panopticon" is as unsettling as it is well-crafted. Pessimistic horror at its finest, this is a must-listen for fans of Connolly and Ligotti. Justin Probyn's debut, "Void Born", blends gritty sci-fi, gore, and cosmic horror into one seamless festival of the obscene. Mitchell Luthi's "Dregmere" is a Gothic classic horror featuring a spooky castle, Eastern Europe, and a spooky butler. 

Write Like Hell includes:

  • "Dregmere" - Mitchell Luthi
  • "Panopticon" - Scott Miller 
  • "Void Born" - Justin Probyn 
©2019 Mitchell Luthi (P)2019 Sentinel Creatives

What listeners say about Write Like Hell

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.