Listen free for 30 days

£7.99/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime


A collection of three thrilling, never-before-heard novellas in the number-one nationally best-selling Warriors series: Blackfoot’s Reckoning, Daisy’s Kin, and Spotfur’s Rebellion.

Discover untold stories about three cats of the warrior Clans: a ShadowClan leader’s path to redemption; a ThunderClan cat forced to choose between her past and future; and a young warrior’s choice to defy her leader for the good of all five Clans. 

Spectacular new adventures await both first-time listeners and dedicated fans of the New York Times best-selling series that has sold more than 28 million copies!

©2021 Erin Hunter (P)2021 HarperCollins Publishers

What listeners say about Warriors: A Warrior's Choice

Average customer ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.